Workshops

Early Payment price available until April 26, 2019.


Core Energetics Introductory Workshop
with Aidan Fisher, CCEP

Friday evening and Saturday
May 3 & 4, 2019

"Come live deep experiences, directly connected to spiritual teachings that are the essence of Core Energetics. " 

Description:
For many people the idea of being able to unify our sexual desires with our heart desires is difficult or even seems impossible. We live our lives and receive messages like… “sex is bad, vulnerability is weakness, your desires are shameful, etc.” We may end up in very loving relationships where the passion has fizzled, or where we may be physically satisfied but never really feel a deep sense of love for the other. Sometimes we put our loving relationships in jeopardy as our desires lead to infidelity with someone that “we don’t even really care about”. But, we are born into this world unified between heart and pelvis and we can find our way back again.  In this workshop we will explore these issues and offer participants the chance to take a big leap into what keeps us disconnected from our deepest longings.




Who should participate?
You may have experience with Core Energetics or you may be new to the approach.  This weekend is for anyone, at any point in their journey who is ready to take another big step in their personal evolution. Discover powerful energetic techniques that can open you to your life force and allow for discoveries that support transformation in your life.

**Special Offer: $50 off Group Process or the Core Energetics Summer Retreat in 2019
Beyond the reduced price for this introduction workshop, each participant will receive a credit of $50 towards participating in a bi-weekly Group Process or the Core Energetics Summer Retreat in 2019.


The details:
  • Cost: $150 + taxes ($172.46). 
  • Pre-payment price: $125 + taxes ($143.71) if payed by April 26th.
  • Location: Centre SOHA, 961 Rachel Est, Montreal, H2J 2J4 (11 people or more)
  • Location: 8625 Waverly, Montreal H2P 2R2 (10 people or less)
  • Language: Bilingual (English and French) 
  • Dates: Friday night (6:30-9:30 PM), and Saturday (10 AM – 5 PM), May 3-4, 2019.
  • Entry interview required.
Please note:  There will be no refunds after Friday, April 26th.  Thank you very much for your understanding. 
 
To reserve your spot in the workshop and book your entry interview, contact Aidan Fisher at (514) 609-5969 or via email at aidan@aidanfisher.com .

Ateliers

Prix rabais en vigueur jusqu'au 26 avril.
« 

Atelier en Core Energetics
avec Aidan Fisher, CCEP

vendredi soir 3 mai & samedi 4 mai 2019.
 
« Venez vivre des expériences profondes, directement connectées aux enseignements spirituels qui sont l'essence de l'approche Core Energetics. »


Description:

Pour beaucoup de gens, l'idée de pouvoir unifier nos désirs sexuels avec nos désirs amoureux est difficile, ou presque impossible. Nous vivons notre vie et recevons des messages comme: « le sexe est mauvais, être vulnérable c’est de la faiblesse, tes pulsions et désirs sont honteux, etc. ». Nous pouvons nous retrouver dans des relations très amoureuses où la passion s'est éteinte, ou nous pouvons être physiquement satisfaits, mais jamais vraiment ressentir un profond amour pour l'autre. Parfois, nous mettons en péril nos relations amoureuses, car nos désirs mènent à l’infidélité avec quelqu'un dont « nous n’aimons pas vraiment ». Par contre, nous sommes nés dans ce monde unifié entre le cœur et le bassin et nous pouvons retrouver la voie. Dans cet atelier, nous explorerons ces questions et offrirons aux participants la possibilité de faire un grand saut dans ce qui nous empêche de rester connectés à nos aspirations les plus profondes.
  


Qui devrait participer?

Vous avez peut-être déjà expérimenté le Core Energetics ou vous pouvez être nouvelle à l'approche. Cet atelier est pour toutes les personnes qui sont prêtes à prendre un autre pas important dans leur évolution, peu importe où ils sont rendus dans leurs cheminements. Découvrez des techniques énergétiques puissantes qui peuvent vous ouvrir à votre force vitale et créent des découvertes qui soutiennent des transformations profondes dans votre vie.

** Offre spéciale : 50 $ en rabais envers les processus de Groupe ou la Retraite d'Été en Core Energetics 
En plus du prix réduit pour cet atelier d'introduction, tous les participants recevront un crédit de 50 $ envers les frais pour participer dans un processus de Groupe ou la Retraite d'Été en Core Energetics en 2019.

 

Les détails: 

  • Coûts: 150 $ + taxes (172.46 $).
  • Prix rabais: 125 $ + taxes (143.71 $) si payé avant le 26 avril.
  • Lieu: Centre SOHA, 961 Rachel Est, Montréal, H2J 2J4 (11 personnes ou +)
  • Lieu: 8625 Waverly, Montréal, H2P 2R2 (10 personnes ou -)
  • Langue: Bilingue (français et anglais)
  • Dates: vendredi soir (18h30 à 21h30), samedi (10h à 17h) le 3-4 mai 2019.
  • Une rencontre individuelle par téléphone est requise afin de réserver votre place dans cet atelier.
Veuillez noter qu’il n’y aura aucun remboursement après le vendredi 26 avril. 
Merci pour votre compréhension.

 
Pour réserver votre place dans cet atelier, s'il vous plaît contacter Aidan Fisher, au (514) 609-5969 ou par courriel à aidan@aidanfisher.com .