About Core

What is Core Energetics?

Created by John C. Pierrakos, psychiatrist, and co-founder of Bioenergetics with Alexander Lowen, Core Energetics is a spiritual and evolutionary process of transformation focused on opening the heart, body and mind. It was developed as a means to deal with life’s day to day challenges by increasing our capacity to love and feel.

By using various physical techniques and exercises to move energy within the body, as well as basic spiritual principles such as awareness and welcoming the present moment, this approach allows us to reconnect with our inner experience and realign with the best of ourselves. Core Energetics is a approach that can help open your heart and bring improvements in your life.

Benefits of this Approach:

Using Core Energetics techniques, you can learn to be more aware in your body, and recognize and feel what is present. Body and energy work can help us to become more in touch with our real needs. The liberated energy can strengthen your vitality, help you deal with your daily life challenges and open you to new possibilities.

Core Energetics is a spiritual process which opens us to the fullness of our life-force, opens our heart, grounds us in the strength and integrity of who we really are and supports us in bringing forth our unique gifts as we engage more responsibly with the world around us. In this process, our capacity to love and become more conscious can be increased as well as our vitality and the pleasure we get from life.

Approche

Qu’est-ce que le Core Energetics?

Créé par John C. Pierrakos, médecin psychiatre, co-fondateur de l’analyse bioénergétique avec Alexander Lowen, le Core Energetics est un processus évolutif et créatif de transformation axé sur l’ouverture du cœur, du corps et de l’esprit.

En utilisant la conscience et l’énergie ainsi que les principes spirituels de base tels la présence et l’accueil de l’expérience du moment présent, cette approche permet de reprendre contact avec notre expérience intérieure et de se réaligner avec le meilleur de nous-mêmes.

Bienfaits de cette approche

En utilisant les techniques du Core Energetics, vous pourrez apprendre à être plus présent dans votre corps, et reconnaître et ressentir ce qui est inscrits. Le travail corporel et énergétique contribue à prendre conscience de nos besoins véritables. L’énergie libérée renforcera votre vitalité et contribuera à surmonter vos défis de vie quotitien et à vous ouvrir à de nouvelles possibilités.

Ce processus spirituel vous permettra de prendre le risque d’être vraiment vous-mêmes, d’ouvrir votre cœur, de vous épanouir dans votre vie et de créer des relations nourrissantes et satisfaisantes. Vos capacités d’aimer et de conscientiser seront accrues tout comme votre vitalité et votre joie de vivre.